This is the "Home" page of the "Research Help" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Research Help  

Last Updated: Mar 13, 2012 URL: http://libguides.pittstate.edu/reseachhelp Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Research Help

LibAnswers

 

Search the Library and Beyond...

Reference Resources

  • Credo Reference  
      
    Art, Language, Biography, Business, Food, Geography, History, Law, Literature, Medicine, Music, Philosophy, Psychology, Religion, Science, United States, and Technology. Includes atlases, language, quotation and other dictionaries, and encyclopedias.
  • Gale Virtual Reference Library  
      
    Poets, novelists, drama, small business, medicine, economics, popular culture, biology. Includes encyclopedias on cancer, genetic disorders, medicine, and alternative medicine.
  • Oxford Reference Online: Premium  
      
    Oxford Reference Online brings together language and subject reference works from one of the world's biggest and most trusted reference publishers into a single cross-searchable resource. The Premium Collection offers a huge range of fully-indexed, extensively linked, up to date, and cross-searchable dictionary, language reference, and subject reference works published by Oxford University Press.
  • Reference Universe  
      
    Searchable database of back-of-the-book indexes and article titles from 20,000 reference sources

Google Scholar

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip